Events Calendar

February
Monday, February 27 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: Introducing Charles Sanders Peirce: America’s Most Original Thinker
March
Sunday, March 19 Noon to 1:30pm Healing Arts Center, Philadelphia, PA Introductory Meditation
Monday, March 20 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: Ralph Waldo Emerson and The Nature of Nature
Saturday, March 25 10:00am to 4:00pm Middletown Historical Society, 120 North Verity ParkwayMiddletown, OH One Day Retreat: The Soul of A New Self
April
Saturday, April 1 10:00am to 4:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, N One Day Meditation Retreat: The Practice of No Problem
Sat/Sun Apr 15 – 16 All day Pendle Hill Retreat Center, Philadelphia Weekend Meditation Retreat: ‘Freedom from Thought and Open Awareness’
(with Jeff Carreira and Amy Edelstein)
Monday, April 24 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: Hippies, Hipsters and other Romantic Revolutionaries
May
Monday, May 15 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: William James, Evelyn Underhill, Magic and Mysticism
June
Sunday, June 18 Noon to 1:30pm Healing Arts Center, Philadelphia, PA Introductory Meditation
Monday, June 19 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: William James, Jeffrey Kripal and the Secret History of Paranormal Experience
Saturday, June 24 10:00 am to 5:00pm Upland Hills School, Oxford, Mi The Soul of a New Self: Meditation and wormhole inquiries
July
Monday, July 17 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: Timothy Morton and Reality Beyond the Human Perspective
July 31 – Aug 6 All day Pendle Hill Retreat Center, Philadelphia The Soul of a New Self Summer Retreat
August
July 31 – Aug 6 Pendle Hill Retreat Center, Philadelphia The Soul of a New Self Summer Retreat
Monday, August 21 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: Spontaneity, Flow States and the Philosophy of Peak Performance
September
Monday, September 18 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: Art and the Evolution of Human Culture
October
Sunday, October 22 Noon to 1:30pm Healing Arts Center, Philadelphia, PA Introductory Meditation
Monday, October 23 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: The Evolution of Love Through Human History
November
Monday, November 13 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: Radical Inclusivity, Non-Duality and Oneness
December
Monday, December 18 7:00pm to 9:00pm Aligned Wealth Center, Irvington, NY Experiential Philosophy Talk: The Myth of the Individual Achiever and the Reality of Creative Emergence