In this series of concise books, meditation teacher and mystical philosopher Jeff Carreira offers personal reflections on the luminary individuals and extraordinary ideas that have inspired his journey and guided his work most deeply. Each book in the series offers a complete exploration of its topic, but taken together the series illuminates a broad vision of the path to spiritual awakening and the subtle contours of the new paradigm that humanity is opening into. Each book represents a different entry point of a vast mosaic of profound possibility that becomes clearer as the individual pieces of the puzzle fit together. These books contain much more than information. In their pages you will find wisdom-practices and thought-experiments designed to be contemplated and worked with. Each is an invitation into a different experience of reality and a new understanding of what it means to be human. These books are tools for transformation, designed to inspire and guide your own journey of awakening.

The Miracle of an Open Mind

Reflections on the Philosophy of William James

The Spiritual Implications of Quantum Physics

Reflections on the Nature of Science, Reality and Paradigm Shifts

Inner Peace in a Busy World

Reflections on meditation and the journey from anxiety to spiritual freedom

The Miracle of Self Realization

Reflections on the Spiritual Teachings of Ramana Maharshi